Gallery Home > PlayerWorlds > Halloween: UnholyNation
[ Submit a new image ]

PlayerWorlds

Name: Halloween: UnholyNation
Submitted by: Spark910
Date: Sun 31 Oct 2004 03:27:59 PM CST
Description:
UnholyNation: UN has jazzed up it’s server with fog, bats and ghosts. It will be hosting some events later on from. There will be a fashion show, at 9PM (GMT+1), 8PM (GMT) 3PM (EST) and then for all you late-nighters there is a ‘Mystery Event’. No information has been given and this will be at 11PM (GMT+1), 10PM (GMT) and 5PM (EST). And this will be followed by a dance party, and a few extra events to keep people in the American time zones amused.

Save this picture to disk
Print this image
Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Statement